2nd Annual International Peace and Freedom Music Festival!

Tonight: 6:00pm/Pacific, 7:00pm/Mountain, 8:00pm/Central, 9:00pm/Eastern

“The 2nd Annual International Peace and Freedom Music Festival” No Bull just two solid hours of the greatest freedom, rally music you have ever heard, with a party in the chat room. Please join us, you will be glad you did.

Tuesday 8/16/2011 8:00 pm/Central

The Prepper Broadcasting Network
http://prepperbroadcasting.com/

Live Listen & Chat: http://prepperbroadcasting.com/listen-and-chat/

Call in to listen 1 (760) 454-1100

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssFacebooktwittergoogle_plusrss
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusFacebooktwittergoogle_plus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *